About BnK Construction, Inc.

When you work with BnK Construction, Inc., you’ll be in good hands. From architects to engineers, project superintendents to contractors, you’ll have access to the best and most experienced construction professionals in the Portland area. Our whole team is available to answer your questions, discuss your project’s process, and offer their advice.

All told, we have over 75+ years of combined industry experience and we’ll put that experience to work for you. We’re committed to providing results you’ll love without sacrificing quality or cutting corners.

That’s just the way we work and it’s just part of what makes us different from other construction companies. We’re committed to your satisfaction from your initial consultation until you’re open for business– and even beyond. BnK builds more than buildings. We build relationships that last.

Keep reading to find contact information for our principals and management teams. Or you can always call the BnK Construction, Inc. office at (503)557-0866 and our friendly receptionist will put you in touch with the right person.

Our Philosophy

At BnK Construction, Inc., we believe we build more than offices, medical and dental clinics, restaurants, and retail stores. We build lasting relationships with our clients.

All relationships are built on a foundation of trust and respect. We respect your vision and want to help you make your dream space a reality. You can trust the BnK Construction team to:

• Create a 100% original design that works for you. No templates or cookie-cutter designs.
• Maintain a positive “can-do” attitude. We always believe we can accomplish amazing results on any budget.
• Answer all of your questions, anticipate problems, and develop creative solutions to problems.
• Work with you until you’re 100% satisfied with the results.

Even after you’re open for business and settled in, we don’t want you to forget about us. Whether you’re reading our monthly newsletter, attending one of our summer BBQ’s, or just reaching out to say hello, we love hearing from you. And if down the road your space needs a bit of work, give us a call. We’ll come out, take a look and do our best to make things right.

You’ll love working with the construction team at BnK.

Meet the Team

Neal Linegar

Principal

Neal is an experienced CPA with 30 years in the construction industry and over 20 years with BnK.

As Chief Financial Officer, Neal keeps everyone in line and watches out for your bottom line.

“There is no passion to be found playing small in settling for a life that is less than the one you are capable of living”

– Nelson Mandela

Todd Rocha

Principal

Todd has 25 years of experience in the construction industry managing hospitality, restaurant, veterinarian, medical, dental, retail, class A and ground up construction.

When managing projects, his greatest asset is the ability to remain calm even during difficult times. He sees a clear path for resolution that keeps projects moving forward while maintaining his clients’ trust.

“Managers manage, leaders lead.”

Rick Shandy

Principal

Rick is a 22 year construction industry veteran. While specializing in dental and medical construction, he has a vast amount of experience in all types of construction from retail to restaurant, from small service work to 10,000 square foot ground up projects.

He believes the world would be a happier place if everyone loved what they did as much as him.

“Dreams don’t work unless you do. Believe you can and you will.”

Project Managers

Mark Roberts – roberts@bnkconstruction.com
Jon Schiele – schiele@bnkconstruction.com
Tyler Hall – hall@bnkconstruction.com

Assistant Project Manager

Jared Shandy – jared@bnkconstruction.com

Project Coordinators

Tambra George – tambra@bnkconstruction.com
Cameron Jones – cameron@bnkconstruction.com
Camille Gallegly – camille@bnkconstruction.com

Accounting

Sandi Baxter – baxter@bnkconstruction.com

Marketing

Cristi Shandy – cristi@bnkconstruction.com

John McDowell – mcdowell@bnkconstruction.com
Don McNulty – mcnulty@bnkconstruction.com
Javier Curiel – javier@bnkconstruction.com
Gary Morris – morris@bnkconstruction.com
Ruben Robles – ruben@bnkconstruction.com
Simon Smith – simon@bnkconstruction.com

Field Team Superintendents

Ken Bagent – bagent@bnkconstruction.com
Kelly Neibert – kelly@bnkconstruction.com
Rick Decknadel – decknadel@bnkconstruction.com
Ken Haney – kenh@bnkconstruction.com
Tony Reiger – tony@bnkconstruction.com
Jason Upson – jason@bnkconstruction.com

Jay Perry – perry@bnkconstruction.com
Rick Sennett – sennett@bnkconstruction.com
Joe Stephens – stephens@bnkconstruction.com
Dave Turner – turner@bnkconstruction.com
Doug Newland – doug@bnkconstruction.com

Ready to get started? Contact us today!

Give us a call at (503) 557-0866 or contact us to speak with a project manager
and learn how we can help you create the commercial office of your dreams.